Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,7
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Davide
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Lovely convenient place to stay

    It is quite bright early in the morning in the main bedroom.
    The apartment was beautifully appointed and very clean. It is spacious and convenient.
    Virginia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Thanks for having us to stay. We really appreciated it.

    Not being from Edinburgh I wasn’t sure which bin to put the recycling in outside. I emptied the other bins before we left, but not that one. Sorry!
    Everything! We had the best stay due to the apartment having all that we needed. The owners are very accommodating and are quick to reply to queries as well. This was truly a home away from home, and we were able to relax totally while we enjoyed Edinburgh. We would love to stay again. Thank you Holly and Matthew.
    MARK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018

    Marvellous accommodation for 2 couples / family very close to the city centre.

    Amelia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018

    Great value apartment and location good.

    Nothing
    Lovely apartment with extras provided that made it very welcoming, such as DVD’s, books, essentials-milk, tea, coffee, sugar, washing up liquid, foil etc
    Rosemary
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018

    Lovely appartment in a very good location.

    the apartment was very comfortable only a short walk from a main street and shopping area. the owners left some milk for tea and a few goodies for us to sample. the beds were very comfortable.
    julie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Fantastic stay

    There is nothing not to like perfect.
    Loved the beds so comfy loved location, had everything we needed. Would not hesitate to recommend to others and can’t wait to come back.
    helen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    Fabulous weekend break . Ideal for buses, shops and central for getting around Edinburgh .

    Nothing
    Everything you needed and little extras as well . Communication with the owner excellent and very helpful
    Laurence
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018

    Very comfortable and well equiped ground floor apartment. Short walk into town centre.

    Great communication with property owner and overall stay could not have been better.
    Liz
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2018
    Very comfortable apartment.
    Alexandre
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stella
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 gennaio 2018

    Our stay in Edinburgh was greatly enhanced by the quality of the accommodation

    Appreciated the extra touch of providing a pint of milk, tea, coffee, biscuits and little cakes which enabled us to have a snack to recover from the long journey before venturing out to buy supplies
    Glen

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 gennaio 2018
    Beautiful apartment! Couldn't fault one thing.
    Reda
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 dicembre 2017

    Absolutely gorgeus. Excellent location, extremely clean, nice design, comfortable beds.

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 dicembre 2017

    Good

    Poor Wifi signal, cannot connect wifi in the back room and the overall wifi speed very slow. Hot water in the kitchen not working very well.
    The room is tidy and clean, stuffs in the kitchen are available and tidy. Good location and easy to access most attractions. Overall, it is a valuable room and we were enjoy to stay here.
    Berglind
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 novembre 2017

    Excellent accommodation and a great location.

    The Wifi didn´t work.
    We were very happy with the accommodation. Everything was really clean and comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Michele
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 novembre 2017

    Home from home comforts

    Location for walking around all Edinburgh’s tourist sites
    Hathaichanok
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017

    Good location, vety clean and pleasant..

    Very happy with our stay!
Caricamento recensioni...