Avaliações

9,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,7
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
9,7
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    Patricia Paris Casa
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mauro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    Excelente apartamento. Muito bem localizado. Os anfitriões foram muito gentis em deixar um cesto de boas-vindas com guloseimas.
    Susan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018

    Lovely convenient place to stay

    It is quite bright early in the morning in the main bedroom.
    The apartment was beautifully appointed and very clean. It is spacious and convenient.
    Virginia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de abril de 2018

    Thanks for having us to stay. We really appreciated it.

    Not being from Edinburgh I wasn’t sure which bin to put the recycling in outside. I emptied the other bins before we left, but not that one. Sorry!
    Everything! We had the best stay due to the apartment having all that we needed. The owners are very accommodating and are quick to reply to queries as well. This was truly a home away from home, and we were able to relax totally while we enjoyed Edinburgh. We would love to stay again. Thank you Holly and Matthew.
    MARK
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de abril de 2018

    Marvellous accommodation for 2 couples / family very close to the city centre.

    Amelia
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de abril de 2018

    Great value apartment and location good.

    Nothing
    Lovely apartment with extras provided that made it very welcoming, such as DVD’s, books, essentials-milk, tea, coffee, sugar, washing up liquid, foil etc
    Rosemary
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018

    Lovely appartment in a very good location.

    the apartment was very comfortable only a short walk from a main street and shopping area. the owners left some milk for tea and a few goodies for us to sample. the beds were very comfortable.
    julie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018

    Fantastic stay

    There is nothing not to like perfect.
    Loved the beds so comfy loved location, had everything we needed. Would not hesitate to recommend to others and can’t wait to come back.
    helen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de março de 2018

    Fabulous weekend break . Ideal for buses, shops and central for getting around Edinburgh .

    Nothing
    Everything you needed and little extras as well . Communication with the owner excellent and very helpful
    Laurence
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018

    Very comfortable and well equiped ground floor apartment. Short walk into town centre.

    Great communication with property owner and overall stay could not have been better.
    Liz
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de janeiro de 2018
    Very comfortable apartment.
    Alexandre
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stella
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de janeiro de 2018

    Our stay in Edinburgh was greatly enhanced by the quality of the accommodation

    Appreciated the extra touch of providing a pint of milk, tea, coffee, biscuits and little cakes which enabled us to have a snack to recover from the long journey before venturing out to buy supplies
    Glen

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Shola
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    Beautiful apartment! Couldn't fault one thing.
    Reda
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de dezembro de 2017

    Absolutely gorgeus. Excellent location, extremely clean, nice design, comfortable beds.

    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de dezembro de 2017

    Good

    Poor Wifi signal, cannot connect wifi in the back room and the overall wifi speed very slow. Hot water in the kitchen not working very well.
    The room is tidy and clean, stuffs in the kitchen are available and tidy. Good location and easy to access most attractions. Overall, it is a valuable room and we were enjoy to stay here.
    Berglind
    is

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de novembro de 2017

    Excellent accommodation and a great location.

    The Wifi didn´t work.
    We were very happy with the accommodation. Everything was really clean and comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Michele
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de novembro de 2017

    Home from home comforts

    Location for walking around all Edinburgh’s tourist sites
Carregando avaliações