点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.7
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Lovely convenient place to stay

    It is quite bright early in the morning in the main bedroom.
    The apartment was beautifully appointed and very clean. It is spacious and convenient.
    Virginia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Thanks for having us to stay. We really appreciated it.

    Not being from Edinburgh I wasn’t sure which bin to put the recycling in outside. I emptied the other bins before we left, but not that one. Sorry!
    Everything! We had the best stay due to the apartment having all that we needed. The owners are very accommodating and are quick to reply to queries as well. This was truly a home away from home, and we were able to relax totally while we enjoyed Edinburgh. We would love to stay again. Thank you Holly and Matthew.
    MARK
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Marvellous accommodation for 2 couples / family very close to the city centre.

    Amelia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Great value apartment and location good.

    Nothing
    Lovely apartment with extras provided that made it very welcoming, such as DVD’s, books, essentials-milk, tea, coffee, sugar, washing up liquid, foil etc
    Rosemary
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Lovely appartment in a very good location.

    the apartment was very comfortable only a short walk from a main street and shopping area. the owners left some milk for tea and a few goodies for us to sample. the beds were very comfortable.
    julie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Fantastic stay

    There is nothing not to like perfect.
    Loved the beds so comfy loved location, had everything we needed. Would not hesitate to recommend to others and can’t wait to come back.
    helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Fabulous weekend break . Ideal for buses, shops and central for getting around Edinburgh .

    Nothing
    Everything you needed and little extras as well . Communication with the owner excellent and very helpful
    Laurence
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Very comfortable and well equiped ground floor apartment. Short walk into town centre.

    Great communication with property owner and overall stay could not have been better.
    Liz
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日
    Very comfortable apartment.
    Alexandre
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stella
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Our stay in Edinburgh was greatly enhanced by the quality of the accommodation

    Appreciated the extra touch of providing a pint of milk, tea, coffee, biscuits and little cakes which enabled us to have a snack to recover from the long journey before venturing out to buy supplies
    Glen

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shola
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    Beautiful apartment! Couldn't fault one thing.
    Reda
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月22日

    Absolutely gorgeus. Excellent location, extremely clean, nice design, comfortable beds.

    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月17日

    Good

    Poor Wifi signal, cannot connect wifi in the back room and the overall wifi speed very slow. Hot water in the kitchen not working very well.
    The room is tidy and clean, stuffs in the kitchen are available and tidy. Good location and easy to access most attractions. Overall, it is a valuable room and we were enjoy to stay here.
    Berglind
    is

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月29日

    Excellent accommodation and a great location.

    The Wifi didn´t work.
    We were very happy with the accommodation. Everything was really clean and comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Michele
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日

    Home from home comforts

    Location for walking around all Edinburgh’s tourist sites
    Hathaichanok
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日

    Good location, vety clean and pleasant..

    Very happy with our stay!
正在载入点评